TDP- The Son is in Pain. Where is the Father? (fragment)

This is part of a short post that will go up at noon today.  Enjoy!

 

Go on.  Let it all play out.  I’ll stand here and take it, because I know if I can just endure this pain, then someone or something must come to my aid, must see that your power comes from hate.  I’m not afraid of you, though I recognize the rage behind your eyes; I feel it daily yet choose to have it muzzled and controlled, rather than let it spew freely over anyone less troublesome than myself.

Leave a Reply

