Imperfection – My Poetry (Photography/GraphicArt; 1 Min. Read)

I wrote this one morning while thinking about the push and pull between right and wrong. It is always important to assess our thoughts and actions critically, from time to time. I hope you like the poem.



imperfection-final.jpg



Thank you so much for reading!  I really enjoyed creating this.  I hope to continually improve.  More to come.

Take Care!

-JTH


Follow me on Instagram and Pinterest!

Check out my daily posts on The Daily Paragraph

Leave a Reply

